Would you expect anything less, hey it’s the cup afterall, eh?

I don’t have anything but basic tv so if the Stanley finals is not on nbc I rely on, dare I say it radio! NO! I also get tidbits online but some this is going back in time, for me it adds excitement to the process.  watching on nhl.com the preshow feed of nhl network I got caught up in the frenzy that is the Stanley Cup but I do not curse myself for not having more channels for the fourth game all the way to the seventh, if necessary, are on nbc which I get, yeah me!  Go Boston!!!

bostonbostonbostonbostonbostonboston

Hockeytown_12WPicon

4 thoughts on “Would you expect anything less, hey it’s the cup afterall, eh?

Leave a Reply

