Hockey Returns

This has been one lllooonnnngggg weekend without a hockey game stumbling around doing chores, errands, dog walking and no action to move me forward.  Still,  nothing until Tuesday but I do see the light at the end of the tunnel.

I have never been a fan of All Star games as they aren’t really playing just out having fun with there mates.  Besides since downgrading my cable television (who can afford the prices, eh?) I do not receive any station except NBC that covers the game.  The Peacock starts airing them after Christmas and the last four games of the Stanley Cup Finals (I always pray there is no sweep).

So, for the time being I will muddle through the next couple days knowing that just a push here, a click there, some volume adjustment and the voice of Red Wings announcer Ken Kal will be blasting from the speakers with Paul Woods adding the color.  Just two days to gggooo!

 

Go Wings!
Go Wings!

 

Leave a Reply

