moon

Kurt Zeppetello caught the moon and Jupiter on August 5, 2016, too, from a parking lot Lebanon, New Hampshire.
Photo by Kurt Zeppetello.

The accent lighting on the facade highlights the waxing crescent moon the tiny bright spot above it that is Jupiter captures the eye, the shadows of pine trees contrast.

As I finish nightly chores at the filling station/carwash the above captures my eye and attention. Ceasing work and I stare, wonder, celestial chills run throughout the body I wish to be in a desert on my back.

 
Leave a Reply

